Florence County Click For Map
Florence County Wisconsin
a a a
Click For Map
Hours of Operation

8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Florence County Courthouse will be closed the following holidays:

New Years Day
Presidents' Day
Friday before Easter
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
New Year's Eve

If any of the above mentioned holidays falls on Saturday, it shall be observed the preceding Friday and if a holiday falls on Sunday, it shall be observed on the following Monday.
Municipalities » Aurora

Below you will find the names and contact information for the town's elected officials. You will also find all the necessary emergency contact numbers.

Chairperson Betty Bock
Phone: 715-589-4292

1288 Osterberg Parkway
Niagara, WI 54151
Clerk Stacy Hedmark
Phone: 715-589-2282
Click here to email

507 Osterberg Parkway
Niagara, WI 54151
Treasurer Tammy Dabb
Phone: 715-589-2470

805 Skyline Drive
Niagara, WI 54151
Supervisor Larry Schabel

489 W Fischer Lake Parkway
Niagara, WI 54151
Supervisor Sandra Hedmark
Phone: 715-589-3305

528 Osterberg Parkway
Niagara, WI 54151
2010 Census Count 1,036
Polling Location Aurora Town Hall

1358 Calvary Road
Niagara (Aurora), WI 54151
Fire Department Chad Hedmark, Chief
Click here to email

Aurora Fire Department
1066 County Hwy N
Niagara (Aurora), WI 54151
Emergency Fire Warden Ed (Butch) Payette
(C & R Bar)

581 County N
Niagara, WI 54151
Home Page  
County Board
Minutes & Agendas
About Us
Contact Us

Employee Email

Copyright © 2019 Florence County Government

Designed & Powered By:
DMI Studios