Florence County Click For Map
Florence County Wisconsin
a a a
Click For Map
Hours of Operation

8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Florence County Courthouse will be closed the following holidays:

New Years Day
Presidents' Day
Friday before Easter
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
New Year's Eve

If any of the above mentioned holidays falls on Saturday, it shall be observed the preceding Friday and if a holiday falls on Sunday, it shall be observed on the following Monday.

General Information

Florence County Legislative Advisory Committee Members --

Chairman: Edwin Kelley

County Board Supervisors:
  • Don Gardner
  • Larry Neuens
  • Edward Wenger
  • Holly Wahlstrom-Stratton
School Board Member: Ronald Yadro

Wisconsin Town's Association, Florence County Unit Chairman: Fred Erwin

Coordinator: Margie Yadro
Home Page  
County Board
Minutes & Agendas
About Us
Contact Us

Employee Email

Copyright © 2021 Florence County Government

Designed & Powered By: